Amirkabir University of Technology- Academic Calendar
Academic Calendar 2019-20

Clear images and colors  | Post date: 2019/06/19 | 
Academic Calendar 2019-2020
Fall 2019 (Undergraduate)
Registration Sat and Sun September 7 and 8
Classes Start Sat September 14
Add/Drop (1st Week) Tues and Wed September 24 and 25 
Warnings Correction (3rd Week) Tues and Wed October 1 and 2 
Course Withdrawal (13th Week) Sat and Sun December 21 and 22
Evaluation (14th,15th and 16th Week) Sat December 14 to Fri January 3 
Last Week of Classes (16th Week) Sat December 28 to Wed January 1 
Finals (17th and 18th Week) Sat January 4 to Thurs January 16
Spring 2020 (Undergraduate)
Registration Tues and Wed February 4 and 5
Classes Start Sat February 8
Add/Drop (2nd Week) Tues and Wed February 18 and 19
Warnings Correction (3rd Week) Tues and Wed February 25 and 26
Course Withdrawal (15th Week) Sat and Sun May 30 and 31 
Evaluation (15th and 16th Week) Mon June 1 to Fri June 12
Last Week of Classes (16th Week) Sat June 17 to Wed June 10
Finals (17th and 18th Week) Sat June 13 to Thurs June 25
Fall 2019 (Graduate)
Registration Tues and Wed September 17 and 18
Classes Start Sat September 21
Add/Drop (2nd Week) Sun and Mon September 29 and 30
Evaluation (15th and 16th Week) Mon December 30 to Fri January 10
Course Withdrawal (15th Week) Sat December 28
Last Week of Classes (16th Week) Sat January 4 to Wed January 8
Finals (17th and 18th Week) Sat to Thurs January 11 to 23
Students requesting a course withdrawal should submit their request till Dec 28
Spring 2020 (Graduate)
Registration Sat and Sun February 1 and 2
Classes Start Sat February 8
Add/Drop (2nd Week) Sat and Sun February 15 and 16
Course Withdrawal (15th Week) Sat May 30
Evaluation (15th and 16th Week) Mon June 1 to Fri June 12
Last Week of Classes (16th Week) Sat June 6 to Wed June 10
Finals (17th and 18th Week) Sat June 13 to Thurs June 25
Students requesting a course withdrawal should submit their request till May 30
 
 
Topic URL in Amirkabir University of Technology website:
http://aut.ac.ir/find.php?item=1.409.241.en
Back to content primary page